COMPANY DIRECTORY

Division Leader – Joshua Lakey

Phone: 1-800-570-0767
Email:  joshua.lakey@sls-ins.com

PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT

Donna Gaines

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6063
Email:
donna.gaines@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Alex Milligan

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6069
Email:
alex.milligan@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Amanda Walker

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6042
Email:
amanda.walker@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Andrea Whitchurch

Renewal Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6065
Email:
andrea.whitchurch@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Ashley Blevins

Renewal Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6062
Email:
ashley.blevins@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

John Anderson

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6072
Email:
john.anderson@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Joanna Johnson

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6037
Email:
joanna.johnson@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Bayne Mackey

Underwriting Assistant

Phone:  800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6064
Email:
bayne.mackey@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

COMMERCIAL LINES DEPARTMENT

Kelly Clark

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6011
Email:
kelly.clark@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Lydia Little Sun

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6014
Email:
lydia.littlesun@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Corah Thompson

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6012
Email:
corah.thompson@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Kasandra Chaney

Renewal Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6079
Email:
kasandra.chaney@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Jana Owens

Underwriter Assistant/SLS Operations Lead

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6044
Email:
jana.owens@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Sarah Schoonover

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767
Direct: 918-886-6067
Email:
sarah.schoonover@sls-ins.com

Send A Message