COMPANY DIRECTORY

Division Manager – Carol Partridge

Phone: 1-800-570-0767 Ext:101
Email:  carol.partridge@sls-ins.com

PERSONAL LINES DEPARTMENT

Shelli Rainey

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:244
Direct: 918-886-6064
Email:
shelli.rainey@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Donna Gaines

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:114
Direct: 918-886-6063
Email:
donna.gaines@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Alex Milligan

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:339
Direct: 918-886-6069
Email:
alex.milligan@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Joann Montgomery

Renewal Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:333
Direct: 918-886-6068
Email:
joann.montgomery@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

John Anderson

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:103
Direct: 918-886-6072
Email:
john.anderson@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Amanda Walker

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:211
Direct: 918-886-6042
Email:
amanda.walker@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Christina King

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:234
Direct: 918-886-6083
Email:
christina.king@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

COMMERCIAL LINES DEPARTMENT

Kelly Clark

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:109
Direct: 918-886-6011
Email:
kelly.clark@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Lydia Littlesun

Underwriter

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:110
Direct: 918-886-6014
Email:
lydia.littlesun@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Corah Thompson

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:107
Direct: 918-886-6012
Email:
corah.thompson@sls-ins.com

Send A Message

Jana Munkirs

Underwriter Assistant

Phone:  1-800-570-0767 Ext:235
Direct: 918-886-6044
Email:
jana.munkirs@sls-ins.com

Send A Message